how to delete facebook account - YouTube
Delete Facebook Guide. Delete Sensitive Data. Facebook will delete your data upon account deletion, but shared data may remain. Delete any embarrassing pages, posts, messages and photos. Contact friends about shared content that you would like deleted. Groups & Pages. If something important is organised primarily through a Facebook group, be sure to arrange How to delete, disable, or limit your Facebook account Mar 20, 2018 How to Delete Facebook Account Permanently Without Waiting
How to delete your Facebook account, once and for all - CNET
Deactivating your account disables the profile and removes your name from activity logs. However, you will still be able to use messenger. Deleting a Facebook account is a permanent action, so make sure you’ve saved anything important before proceeding. Once you delete your account you'll no longer be able to use the messenger app. Fast Way to Delete Facebook Account Permanently | NordVPN How to delete your Facebook account permanently To permanently delete your account, follow these steps: Click on the triangle dropdown icon at the top right corner of your Facebook page.
You won't be able to use Facebook Login for other apps you may have signed up for with your Facebook account, like Spotify or Pinterest. You may need to contact the apps and websites to recover those accounts. Some information, like messages you sent to friends, may still be visible to them after you delete your account.
Jan 29, 2020 · Delete Facebook: How to delete a Facebook account. A multitude of scandals, relating to privacy, misinformation, tax practices and all manner of other shady things, have resulted in Facebook Oct 03, 2019 · How to Permanently Delete a Facebook Account. This wikiHow teaches you how to delete your Facebook account with no option of retrieving it later. You cannot perform this process from the Facebook mobile app. Facebook will take up to 90 days to delete all of your account data from its servers. For the first 30 days of that, you can still sign in and cancel your deletion request. Your account will be Jul 24, 2019 · To permanently delete your Facebook account, navigate to the Setting page through the downward facing arrow at the top right side of the site. Click the Your Facebook Information link under You won't be able to use Facebook Login for other apps you may have signed up for with your Facebook account, like Spotify or Pinterest. You may need to contact the apps and websites to recover those accounts. Some information, like messages you sent to friends, may still be visible to them after you delete your account. Jul 17, 2018 · hi kindly help me to delete my old Facebook account which is andrea kanisius the old number i have used with an old account is 0814947401 I forgot the old email address & password my new Facebook Aug 23, 2018 · To reactivate your account, just log in to the account online or use your Facebook account to log in to a third-party app. How to delete your Facebook account. 1. Go to the "Delete Your Account" page.